What other customers thought

17 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Ruth 03 March 2020

simple to purchase, simple to customise.

By Patrick Murphy 16 December 2019

Excellent covers everything

By Trish Madison 16 June 2019

Good value and quality document covering more aspects than I had given thought to so very much appreciated. Easy to edit and 'personalise' to the situation. Gives me a professional edge, thank you.

By Mandy Robertson 19 February 2019

The agreement was what we were looking for, and with a few tweeks was perfect our needs. Thank you for a fantastic service!

By Paul Curry 12 March 2018

At the time I was looking for a partnership agreement to assist a colleague who had unfortunately entered into a business arrangement without an agreement. The agreement I purchased from your company was comprehensive, flexible and easy to amend to the circumstance.

By Marama Mains 19 November 2017

We were looking for a Partnership Agreement that was up to date with the NZ law. The website was easy to use and very efficient. The after sale service has been extremely good. We are currently editing the document for our use and will be using the review service offered. We would have no hesitation in recommending Net Lawman to others.

By Kevin Win 29 September 2017

I wanted a document that I could adapt to cover our special Partnership, written in plain language that we could understand. A concern was that I could not see the document until I paid for it. I was not disappointed. The document was easy to understand and there was lots of support to edit it to suit our needs. I was impressed with the offer that the firm would look over the completed document to ensure it complied with the law.

By Theresa Sayn Wittgenstein 30 January 2017

I didn't know where to start and this document made me realise how many aspects I never would of thought of.

By Yvonne Walshe 14 July 2016

Felt more confident in a agreement that meets NZ legal requirements and some time since dealing with legal agreements with accountancy firm it was great to just customise for my daughter and son in law. Very clear instructions and allowed quick action so they could move along with Partnership.
I would have no hesitation in recommending your site to anyone

By Johanna Jackson 19 June 2016

Excellent!

By Ziegfried Kritzinger 07 June 2016

Excellent!

By Graham Piner 11 April 2016

Excellent document and easy to edit etc, the document has brought praise from both the accountant and the business banking manager. We will use your site again when required, Thank you.
Regards Graham Piner

By Addie Font 25 March 2015

By Murray Paterson 02 March 2015

I had no concerns as I did a quick on-line check on Net Lawman.

I bought from Net Lawman as the form ((Partnership Agreement) was straightforward and gave me a pattern to follow to put before the other proposed partners. This was the feature of the document that was important - a properly formatted structure, easy for the layman to follow. The major benefit is that we now have this well structured pattern for all the prospective partners to read, adjust and discuss. In the end, it should then pass the various lawyers (in vivo) with much less wrangling.

Though I followed and filled out each recommended section - for a straightforward partnership it did/does seem a little long. But then I suspect all laymen think that and all lawyers see a need to cover every eventuality.

It did help focus on the important issues at a very reasonable charge - many thanks.

By Sally Burton 05 July 2013

Really easy to get to what we needed and download it. Only concern was if it covered everything required in NZ. However being UK document is likely to be far more comprehensive than anything produced down here. It has saved us legal fees and accelerated the set up of our partnership and getting us started. Yes would recommend.

Net Lawman responds 05 July 2013

Yes, we assure you that the documents we sell are drawn under updated New Zealand law.

By Rohan Godinho 26 May 2013

Your service was very good as our need was met precisely and promptly. Thank you.

By Catherine 10 September 2020

Very thorough but a bit much for our situation. Our partnership is a long standing husband and wife business partnership (horticulture) and some of the detail is a bit overwhelming. i will go back to it but need to have thinking time to process what is relevant and important to us.
The automatic renumbering and formatting is super impressive!