What other customers thought

35 Review(s)

Average customer rating

Sort by:

By Petra Tavener 03 December 2019

Simple to use and covers all the bases.

By Petra Tavener 03 December 2019

Simple to use and covers all the bases.

By Jacob Van Hulst 17 August 2019

No need, seems fine.

By Kim Bishop 30 July 2019

It was a very simple process. The document was good as could pull out what related to my situation. Just nice to have something you purchase on line go so smooth. Too easy great thanks

By Lynda Wheeler 04 January 2019

Comprehensive, clear inxtructions, easy to complete.

By David GERRARD 16 December 2018

Was an excellent document to have as a starting point. Easy to understand.

By Chris Broadbent 13 December 2018

Easy and quick, there were good guide notes but didn’t need them as the template was self explanatory.

By LAURA CUMMING 14 August 2018

Easy to locate, clear to find the document I needed. Fast transaction and the document was emailed straight away. Simple, fast and stress-free service, thank you.

By Wayne Deeming 17 May 2018

I bought this document on behalf of a third party and have helped them with completing it.
This is a document which is easy to read and understand and is great value for money. It is accompanied by full instructions; both general instructions in understanding and filling out the templates and notes specific to the content of the document and the options that it offers.
It is comprehensive and enables information to be organised and presented clearly. The 'after sales service' is excellent with an offer to read over a few small changes that we needed to make.
All in all, a comprehensive and well presented and supported service.

By Helen Regas 12 April 2017

Had all the information needed and easy to add or delete sections we didn't require. Bought this on behalf of a friend who found it on the internet. I just helped them negotiate what they needed and they were very pleased with the document and outcome, made things so much easier.

By Helen Percival 10 March 2017

Excellent, well explained and simple to adjust document. Good to know it comes from trustworthy legal source.
This document bridged the gap between nothing and calling in the lawyers (very expensive option) for us. It was easy to adapt to our needs and as we simply wanted it witnesssed rather than explained by separate lawyers we changed the signing page to be witnessed by a JP. Whilst this may have reduced its formal legality, it suits our non-acrimonious needs adequately and has worked well for us.
Thank you.

By Fiona McClure 27 October 2016

My lawyer quoted in the thousands to do a document, instead I downloaded your template. Excellent guidance notes thank you, made it easy to only include relevant paragraphs for my own situation.
Thank you!

By John Peter Watson 05 June 2016

Document was clear
Response to request was prompt
Charge was very reasonable
Hopefully I will get the desired result!!

By Larissa Thyne 14 February 2016

The document covered all the basics and has provided a good base to start with. There are sections for all the main areas, it is easy to remove the sections that do not apply.

By Minette Soekoe 15 July 2015

The document was immediately available and easy to download.

By Dave Mainwaring 12 April 2015

Well worth the money - gave some strait forward guidance in an area most of us hopefully can stay away from.

By Mike Grumball 15 February 2015

It was very easy to use the service and get the document I required. I would certainly recommend the service to others.

By John Hookway 17 December 2013

It seems good and covers everything OK, simple and easy to use, well worth the price.

By Erick 27 December 2019

Document was easy to use and complies with the legislation.

By Graeme Stubbs 14 June 2019

The document provided a very good starting point, and was presented in a way in which it could easily be understood

By Colin Clemens 09 June 2019

Had no real concerns following reading other reviews - it suited purpose for NZ situation. Document as a whole was easy to follow with easy to follow explanatory notes. We are retirees so entries around children, maintenance and access easy to deal with. Both parties solicitors happy with our joint effort. Would recommend to others as being easy to use, fit for purpose and good value for money. Many thanks.

By Fiona Sutherland 02 May 2019

Great amount of information that covers all basis. Did get some feedback from a lawyer that it was one sided but that might of been the way we completed it. Would use your website and services again and would recommend to others.

By David Burke Kennedy 14 January 2019

The template was well prepared, informative and helpful.

By Alastair Horsfield 21 August 2018

Good document. Corrected some formatting (capitals etc). I found this very helpful in finalising my arrangements.

By Tevita Lauti Vainga 18 July 2018

just had too much paperwork most didn't need filling. But overall will good and five stars from me :)